Ministry Teams

Why We Serve:

1. Every disciple of Jesus receives gifts from the Holy Spirit for the benefit of those around us – so we encourage everyone to serve on a team – check out the Teams tab to find your spot

2. We are on a mission to make disciples – around the corner and around the world – so we partner with ministries locally and globally – check out our Cincinnati and Global tab to see where you can serve.

Ministry Teams:

Women’s Ministry – Cathy Burke – catherinepburke@gmail.com
Men’s Ministry – Mark Simes – mark@mariemontchurch.org, Chris Taylor – israelisig@yahoo.com
Children – Leslie Seetin – leslie@mariemontchurch.org
Junior/Senior High Group – Paul Rasmussen – paul@mariemontchurch.org; Michael Eriksen – meeriksen@gmail.com
Small Groups –  Mike Cambron – mcambron@bartlett1898.com
Missions – Zeke Swift – zekeswift@fuse.net
Outreach – Paul Rasmussen – paul@mariemontchurch.org
Worship – Paul Rasmussen – paul@mariemontchurch.org
Facility – Lois Barbro – lois@mariemontchurch.org
Communications – Mark Simes – mark@mariemontchurch.org
Prayer – Marieanne Beausejour – mebeau@gmail.com
Meal Ministry (Food Chain) – Terry Robinson – dbrtpr@aol.com, Lynn Robinson – lcrobbie5@gmail.com
Lite Bites – Judy Belanger – judybelanger1@gmail.com
Ushers, Coffee Team – Teresa Earhart – ttearhart@gmail.com
MCC Dail Preschool & Extended School Care – Renee Brownfield – renee@mariemontchurch.org
Women’s Prison Ministry (Tapestry & Kairos) – Teresa Earhart – ttearhart@gmail.com